Pepsi Mini

Is somebody out there finally reading this blog and our website?  We had promoted the idea of smaller servings decades ago.  Now all of a sudden they are promoting smaller cans of soda!   Wow!  Unfortunately I don’t drink pepsi, but I will support the mini.

About hamvelji

Have been promoting live less, do more since 1996. Changed my views as I became a parent and realized I could help the world by shaping my children's philosophy of life.
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

